1. Help-Center
  2. Feature – Alert Before Leave

The feature “Alert Before Leave” opens a popup when the user tries to leave the page.

1. Edit

Open the module settings for editing.

2. Tab - General

In the tab “General” adjust your message.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich? 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...
SlideVision
FacebookXingLinkedIn