Feature – Prevent Going Back

This feature prevents the user from going back in the questionnaire. For example, when the user has reached the contact form, it can be an advantage if the user does not get the choice of checking ehe questions again and thinking too much and therefore may not convert at all.

This function can be set per slide role.

Edit

Open the module settings for editing.

Tab – Allgemein (General)

In the tab „Allgemein” the behaviour of the slides when the “Back” key is pressed is set.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich? 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...